Choose Canadian city ...
Part of CanadianKiosk.ca a network of local directories
 
 

Contact Waterloo Kiosk

For advertising requests on Waterloo Kiosk please call or Advertising Department at 1-877-489-2144 or email us at: info@WaterlooKiosk.com

Please Note: The Advertising Department will not be able to answer and Tourism related questions.

If you have any tourism related question please call Tourism Waterloo
Tel:1-877-585-7517

Canadiankiosk.ca Head Office

16 Beechwood Ave. Suite 202
Ottawa ON, K1L 8L9
Tel: 1-877-489-2144
Sales Fax: 613-482-5133 
Admin Fax: 613-523-0652

Staff Directory

Adam Dufresne
Sales Manager 
1-877-489-2144 ext 205
adam@canadiankiosk.ca
Wayne Culkin
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext. 219
wayne@canadiankiosk.ca
Carol Colautti 
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext.203
carol@canadiankiosk.ca
Laurie Zufelt
Internet Marketing Specialist 
1-877-489-2144 ext.211
laurie@canadiankiosk.ca
Mandi Relyea-Voss
Event & Promotionss Manager
1-877-489-2144 ext.209
mandi@canadiankiosk.ca
Mariel Vandeloo
Graphic Designer
1-877-489-2144 ext.223
mariel@canadiankiosk.ca
Sarouen Chith
Customer Success Manager / Admin
1-877-489-2144 ext.213 
sarouen@canadiankiosk.ca
Chris Hovey
Controller
1-877-489-2144 ext. 215
chris@canadiankiosk.ca
Craig Doornbos 
Founder | Partner
1-877-489-2144 ext 201
craig@canadiankiosk.ca
Cory Zufelt
Chief Executive Officer
1-877-489-2144 ext. 210
cory@canadiankiosk.ca

Waterloo, Ontario - WaterlooKiosk.com©1996-2014

Your local Waterloo, Ontario Guide for tourism, restaurants, hotels, business, events, sports, entertainment, coupons and more. Also for Caledon, Clarington, Halton Hills, Markham, Milton, Newmarket, Oshawa, Richmond Hill and more.